HealthLine Foundation / USA

Our Organization and Management Team consists of directors, advisory board members, Program Council and consultants who has varied backgrounds, occupations, and cultures. Our common goal is to assist in improving the delivery and quality of global health in the developing Countries.

Directors/Executive Members
Uchenna Ibeh, Dr. PH, MD-FMPA, MS-HCM, M-L RAS
Founder and Executive Director,

Stan Wells, MD, JD
President, Chief Medical Officer

Professor Basil Ibeh, MS, PhD
Vice President, Medical, Hospital, Educational Support Services

Nkemka Egbuho
Vice President, Education, Administrative Support Services

Khadijah Lang, MD,
Medical Director, Maternal, Infant Care, Clinical Support Services

Kojoe Essien
Director, Facilities and Construction, Chief Information Officer

Sam Ochelle
Director, Development and Public Relations

Mary Wells, RN,
Director, Nursing Support Services

Ure Egbuho, Public Relations, Support Services.
Odee Blue, Administrative Support Services

Advisory Board/Consultants

HF’s Advisory Board and Consultant group is a diverse group of people with extensive nonprofit organizational, medical and business experience.  HF’s management team and HF’s Board of Directors consult the Advisory Board about the goals and objectives of HF, especially with regard to operations and management.
Remy C. Mgbojirikwe, Pharm.D
Jeremiah Aguolu, MD, PhD
Johnny Walker, CPA
Hon HE Williams, MBA- William Worldwide
Amb. Ibrahim Kasai, Kasai Investment
Charles Anyiam, The African Times/USA—Publisher & Editor-In-Chief
Ade James, Radio Personality, KCRW Santa Monica College
Sir Bright Nwelue, Desert Flowers Media

Program Council
HF’s Program Council is a group of people with extensive and diverse health care knowledge, Business, legal and consulting experience. HF’s management team and HF’s Board of Directors consult the Program Council about the goals and objectives of HF, especially with regard to HF’s efforts to improve access, self-management, equity, and affordability of health care throughout the world.

Lyra Gillette, MD, MS, FACOG,
Prudencia Kintaudi, MD
Stan Wells, MD, JD
Jeremiah Aguolu, MD, PhD
Lorenzo Ahigbe, International Legal Adviser
Reginald Mbawuike, IT-Harvard Fellow
Robert Winn, Winn Consulting Services
Mgbojirikwe, Pharm.D
Uchenna Nworgu, Executive Director, African Focus Inc.
Manny Sanchez, JD, Legal Adviser
Keith Baker, Diversity Research and Consulting Group, Inc.
Laja Ibrahim, MD.
Gertrude Uloma Ihenacho, RN, MS, PHN, DSD.
Emmanuel Okonkwo, DDS, Dental Support Services
Solomon Egbuho, PhD
Mrs. Anita Abubakar
Tony Didigo, MD
Patrick Nwaiwu, FMC & I

Honorary Board Member
Hon. Sulieman Bello, Emeritus, Minister of State for Health (Former)